Wedding Photos (3)

Okay, another set of photos for you! Here’s a pretty romantic shot of us. Aww…! It was our wedding day. Gotta have the romance!

Here’s a picture of me. SMILING WITH MY EYES! Thank-you Tyra! Actually, now that I’m looking at the photo, its less smiling with my eyes, and more like purring with my eyes. Ha ha ha!

This was a test shot I was taking for setting up the tripod and getting the light just right for our shots. I took it and Terry danced around. I ended up loving the shot because it really shows what Terry’s personality is like. Silly!

I consider myself an artist so I got a little creative near the end of the photoshoot. Here’s a photo of Terry after the main photos were taken. It was along day and at this point it was pretty late at night. He’s tired, but happy. Relieved that we’re finally married.

Another artistic photo of Terry…I actually LOVE the way this one turned out. Love, love, love!

A pensive groom, different way I placed his hands, less “agressive” I suppose. Still love the shot. What do you think?

Terry decided to take a photo of me sitting in the chair, here it is. I refused to let him mark my fingers with a sharpie.

I entitled this shot “aftermath” since it’s our outfits after we took them off. I love it that it’s blurry, too. Happy accident.

More photos to come! 🙂 Including…(this is a teaser)…Wedding PUG photos for your enjoyment!!!

~ by Nevis on July 3, 2010.

10 Responses to “Wedding Photos (3)”

  1. I love this set of photos very nice indeed, I’m glad you didn’t use the sharpie on you too, must have taken a lot to get it off..I bet the pugs looked very good too..

  2. Allie,
    Thanks for taking the time and effort to get these “great photos” on your Blog so we can all enjoy them. . . . I can see the effort you put into this and it shows. I wish Terry & You all the happiness you both deserve. . .
    Love,
    Dad

  3. I think all your wedding pictures are great! And I wondered where the puggies were in your happy day. Can’t wait to see them, too!

  4. Love the photos!
    They came out really great.
    Daisy and I hope you had a great
    Holiday weekend!

    -Dana & Daisy

  5. Very beautiful!

  6. Hey – still waiting to hear from you with your address – cos you won my Wednesday Winners last week!!

  7. Congratulations!!

  8. We’re waiting patiently……..still waiting………now we’re impatiently waiting for those wedding pug photos! Please take pity on us and let us see those puggies sharing your special day : )

  9. What beautiful and creative photos! Congratulations!

  10. I know life gets busy (which is why I don’t have a blog), but I hope you have time to get back to it one day. I always enjoyed yours!

Leave a comment