Psychic Painting

Hey everybuddy! I’m doing pretty good. Has anyone else seen the show “Psych” on USA? I loooove that show. I’m totally addicted to it!

In other news, while I’m on the prowl for my next awesome job (because anything has to be better than my last job), as  you know I’ve started selling my art on Etsy. I hope everyone has had a chance to check it out. Here are some photos of some of the art I currently have on sale in the shop if you’re curious!

It actually feels pretty darn good to be painting again. I’ve been doing it since I was 12 so it actually feels really good to be doing it again. And hopefully I can earn a few extra bucks for my family in the process.

Falling Water

Rainfall

The Plum Garden

Every Cloud Has a Silver Lining

Lassitude and Longitude

Check out my shop and tell me what you think! Don’t forget to *Heart* my shop! And, of course, buy something if you feel like it!

http://www.etsy.com/shop/TheNevis

~ by Nevis on January 27, 2010.

8 Responses to “Psychic Painting”

  1. Anyone would be blessed to have you working for them and to have your art hanging in their home..

  2. Love the abstract paintings! Wish I could afford to buy one of them.

  3. hi allison!
    your art and new etsy shop are fabulous! we are huge fans!
    xoxoxo
    m & e

  4. I hearted your shop! Love your work! That cruise site was just http://www.cruise.com Are y’all planning a trip? Do tell! Good luck on the job hunt!

  5. You’re so talented! I’m hoping you can be successful with this and not have to go out and get a “real” job!

  6. Omg, that would be SO aweeome, Harry’s Mom!

  7. * sigh * Mommy wishes she could paint like that. We will check back with your painting once we move into a new house.

  8. I love your paintings! Especially “The Plum Garden”

Leave a Reply

 
