Somepug wants in…

~ by Nevis on October 23, 2009.

14 Responses to “Somepug wants in…”

  1. What a cutie-patoody he is…

  2. Hi Poley!! Come on in!! 🙂
    xo

  3. Now, Woman. Now!!!! 😉

  4. You are not moving quick enough….lol

  5. It looks like you’re being raided by the Pug swat team!

  6. LOVE this title! 🙂

  7. I give the momma that look when I want in too!! Usually as I am trying to dig through the sliding glass door =)

    Lilo

  8. That is adorable — and we can see Rukia in the background sitting patiently.

  9. moommm!! let me in!!
    rukia is so cute, just waiting for poley to do the work so she can slide in.
    hugs,
    puglette
    :o)

  10. As adorable as they are, you know what I keep seeing when I see this photo?

    Damn, I need to clean my window! LOL!

  11. LOL!
    hi Poly!

    xoxoxo
    m & e

  12. Too cute! I bet the pug is begging for treats!

  13. How cute, and that’s a very determined look on that puggie’s face! 🙂

  14. Thanks for your name suggestion for the fuzzy puppy. My mom also likes human sounding names – she has a horse named Fred already, her cats are named Tom & Joey, and she has dogs named Sallie, Berton and Charlie already. Haha!!

Leave a Reply

 
