Wordless Wedensday: Couch Shenanigans

DSC02077

DSC02085

DSC02081

DSC02082

DSC02066

tvsnuggles2

~ by Nevis on October 14, 2009.

13 Responses to “Wordless Wedensday: Couch Shenanigans”

  1. Oh…..couch time with puggies is the best!

  2. Looks like fun! 🙂

  3. Fun pics! Couches are made for pugs!

  4. what a wonderful family!

  5. Action shots – cool!

  6. Too cute! Oh I wish I could have a pug too! Oh well, I’ll have to live vicariously through my blogs. Have a great weekend:D.

  7. And now, a drum solo!

  8. Waht better way to spend the day than on the couch with your puggy?!?!?!?!

    Lilo

  9. Thanks Nevis for your comment. Thank you for stopping by to see me!!!!!!!!!

  10. Magda will NOT calm down on the couch. I love how dedicated you are to take photos every Wednesday and post them. I should try to do that on my Magda blog too!

  11. I just wanna scratch his belly 😉

  12. Aww your pugs are so cute! 🙂

    Manda x
    https://manicdote.wordpress.com/

  13. Hey I just relised that your blogs URL came up in my comment! Ha! Dunno what thats about, but hey drop me a line sometime at http://oisinthepug.blogspot.com

    Manda x

Leave a Reply

 
