Wordless Wednesday

morn1

morn2

~ by Nevis on July 1, 2009.

8 Responses to “Wordless Wednesday”

  1. Sorry you have to leave them for the day..but you know you will be home soon.

  2. Aw – what adorable pictures!!
    And what a cute post below… 🙂
    Hope you are feeling better soon, Allison!
    xo

  3. Pugs ROCK!
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  4. “Why you leave?”

  5. LOL, those are great photos. I think you are right about spending time with your grandparents. I remember all the fun times I spent with my memere. I am very happy that PlusOne has two full sets of grandparents. I never had a grandfather to spend time with.

    Roxy’s mom

  6. I know that face.
    Why no food mom????

  7. so cute allison!
    happy 4th!

  8. who needs words when you have a face like that 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
