Wordless Wedensday

Sorry that I’ve been absent lately…I’ve been sick for like 2 weeks and I’m only just now getting better.

Here are some cute pictures of the puggies! They’re very excited! This photo was taken right when I got home. They’re always VERY HAPPY to see me. Talk about stroking an ego, right?

squirrel2

And the pugs last night and their latest victim, Zoyd the Squirrel, their favorite squeaky toy. Poor Mr. Zoyd. You will always be remembered. Especially when they poop your fluffy innards out tomorrow.

squirrel

~ by Nevis on June 17, 2009.

10 Responses to “Wordless Wedensday”

  1. Awww! Buggy eyed welcomes are the BEST!

  2. Hahaha That one pic of Napolean is crazy!

  3. hi allison!
    oh i am so glad you are feeling better!
    great photos of the puggies!

  4. I’m sorry you’ve been so sick Allison! Thanks for the sweet puggie pictures today!

  5. Eli and Bitsey still love the animal “skin” after they have eaten the stuffing! Bitsey always chews off the eyes first so we have these empty eye socket chewed skins all over the house!

  6. Oh my goodness, that first photo is so joyful. There is nothing better than coming home to excited pugs, is there.
    The second photo is a hoot. What great hunters/ destroyers your babies are.

    Roxy

  7. Wow, I wonder what Zoyd said that caused him such a tragic ending..hmmmm!

    Glad you are on the mend!

  8. Poley, Ruki… I thought we were buds?! Sigh…

  9. Hehe – poor Zoyd!
    Cute pics!!
    xo

  10. Hi! These are cute pictures! I like how Rukia’s teeth stand out hehe. About your question, I am super bad keeping a habit, that’s why I can’t watch TV shows. I like them one week and totally forget about them the next one. I managed to watch almost a complete season of the apprentice a few years ago and I loved it. I saw the first episode of the following season and that was it. I have also seen almost a whole season of american idol about 4 years ago, and half season of the last one. Is the show on food network good? I saw the commercials and told my husband I would send him to participate since he cooks good and I can’t sing (or else I would go to american idol! haha)

Leave a Reply

 
