Wordless Thursday

halloweenpugs2

Oldie but goodie. Aww…gotta love that little grumpy face!

~ by Nevis on June 11, 2009.

8 Responses to “Wordless Thursday”

  1. Aw so cute, love that picture..!!

    MOM

  2. aww 🙂

  3. Bwahahahahahahahaha

    That’s great!

    Roxy

  4. Hi friends!
    I missed you! But I think I am back to regular blogging now.
    I have a new blog; please come meet my new brother! If you would like to link to me, can you please list me as “Sunshine and Mud Puddles”? Thanks!
    Love Clover xo

  5. Why do parents love to pull out embarrassing baby pictures?

  6. ha!
    i love this picture!

  7. Hahaha – we love it!

  8. I realize it is a pumpkin but it makes me think of Star Wars! Too cute!

Leave a Reply

 
