Wordless Wedensday

hydrangias

One of my hydrangias on the front porch.

~ by Nevis on June 3, 2009.

5 Responses to “Wordless Wedensday”

  1. pretty! Mine are just beginning to get some blooms.

  2. what a wonderful wordless wednesday!
    great photo allison!

  3. It looks very healthy now! I got two new ones last weekend. They are very small so I doubt they will bloom this summer. My big ones have all turned pink except one in the front yard. I really like them blue so I’ll be working on that!

  4. Pretty. Is it Blushing Bride?

  5. Very pretty!
    I had lavender but I killed it 😦

Leave a Reply

 
