My little Sous Chef…

Rukifrig

~ by Nevis on May 23, 2009.

19 Responses to “My little Sous Chef…”

  1. If you see a turtle atop a post, you know he had help….:)

  2. that is a very cute picture!
    :o)
    puglette

  3. That is TOO adorable but I’m sure glad Magda doesn’t know to get in the fridge. This photo made my day!

  4. Is this a common occurence..??

  5. Heeheehee!!

    How do you reach the top shelf?

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  6. Cute picture! Been catching up on what you have been up to. Nice grill and yummy food you cooked on it! Love the note board in the kitchen . The rug looks really nice!

  7. “We need more butter. Again.”

  8. This is what happens when you let your poochie drink Mountain Dew!!!!!

  9. Ha! So cute! She is little if she fits on the shelf of the fridge!

  10. Oh, this is TOO CUTE!

  11. Have a Happy Birthday today May 25th. Hope you have loads of fun..

    MOM

  12. Adorable!

  13. Dang! I wanna come live with you, Nevis honey! My mom would never allow that. 😡

  14. OMG, how cute! Mom is squeeeeeing.

    Roxy

  15. Hahaha – how did you get in there?! We need to know!!!!

    Pearl & Daisy

  16. I don’t think Marlene would stand so nicely if she were in the fridge!

  17. That’s a great talent ! There would be nothing left in the fridge if Harry could do that!

    BTW, I think you need to make products on Cafe Press with the Napolean pic you’re using as your icon. It makes me laugh everytime I see it!

  18. bwahaha

  19. ahahahahah so cute… willie wants to get in the fridge ALL the time. strange pugs 🙂 I needed that smile thanks !!

Leave a Reply

 
