My new fav element in the kitchen…

This cool vinyl chalkboard element! More photos to come as room gets decorated…

vinyl

~ by Nevis on May 16, 2009.

8 Responses to “My new fav element in the kitchen…”

  1. love the new chalkboard..

    MUM

  2. that’s so cute, and i love how you filled it out. (yummy menu, by the way) but when i read the title of the post i thought that you had gotten the red kitchen aid mixer! not yet? i baked zucchini bread on friday and made a mess in the kitchen with my old tiny hand blender…

  3. oh how fun allison!
    i love your home!

  4. That is adorable.. I may need to find one of those but my writing isn’t very neat!

    I love my kitchen aid mixer!!! Best thing ever! lol (Macy’s home store has it in Martha Stewart blue! lol)

  5. LOVE that! Where’s it from?

  6. I love that! Does it stick right on? It looks like it’s painted on.

  7. This is so fun. We just did a bamboo decal in our guest bathroom…I’ll have to take pictures soon…

  8. Thank you for your post. I will bookmark your site. What is your recommend shop for the home equpment.

Leave a Reply

 
