Grilled Pizza

Dinner tonight was Grilled Pizza…! Yum! It was good but we got it a little charred on the bottom. Nexttime I think we’ll cook it at a lower temp. Still good, though.

grilledpizza

And Terry had his favorite beer, Blue Moon!

terrybeer

~ by Nevis on May 13, 2009.

7 Responses to “Grilled Pizza”

  1. You’re just grilling everything!! Next up – pancakes!

  2. Blue Moon is my favorite too! I was going to write something about how you HAVE to have it with an orange web, but Terry is a smart guy- he’s already there!

    The pizza made me drool! Mmmmm!

  3. Kudos to Terry for having good taste in beer!

  4. Blue Moon is my favorite, too!!! Mmmmmm! You know it is from Colorado, right?!

  5. That would be a perfect night for me!

  6. I don’t think I’ve ever made a pizza I didn’t scorch! 🙂 I’m terrible!

  7. Who knew you could grill pizza!

Leave a Reply

 
