Some puggie cuteness…

I haven’t posted any new-ish photos of the puggies in a while and I thought I’d post up some adorable pictures of Napoleon & Rukia for the weekend. Enjoy! And have a great weekend!

Napoleon and Rukia sleeping peacefully.

dsc01356

Rukia not too keen on my waking her up to photograph her. She’s such a diva.

dsc01359

Napoleon looking SO adorably sleepy with his lambchops flopping in the wind. I LOVE HIS LAMB CHOPS! IN case you don’t know what lamb chops are in my world-definition, see this post.

dsc01357

After they posted looking adorable for me, PoPo did this to his little sister…

dsc01360

PoPo FTW!!!

~ by Nevis on April 18, 2009.

14 Responses to “Some puggie cuteness…”

  1. Aw, so cute!

  2. I love em, so adorable !
    🙂

  3. adorable! I missed them so much! I like your camera, great close ups.

  4. Great looking pugs! Maybe Rukia is starting to settle in!

  5. Oh my gosh it’s The Golden Paw!!!!

  6. We KNOW what lamb chops are! We call them jowls in our house, but lamb chop is much nicer!

  7. Aww they are so cute! Gus does that to Indy all the time lol

  8. Sweet photos! The pugs are looking so adorable all flopped over!

  9. Hahaha That lambchop pic is a framer!! Both of your puggies are just soooo cute!!

    Popo, keep your paw out of your sweet sissy’s face!

  10. hi allison!
    oh what great photos! i love your puggies!

    xoxox
    melissa

  11. I love when their chops fall open like that. So cute! Great pics.

  12. What great photos.

    Roxy

  13. BTW, mom said she has never had to use her karate on anyone. It’s like insurance. You are glad you have it but hope to never need it.

    Roxy

  14. Hi,
    Your Pugs are so cute!!!

    Jen

Leave a Reply

 
