Moving day

Posted by ShoZu

~ by Nevis on April 10, 2009.

13 Responses to “Moving day”

  1. already?!?! Have fun!!

  2. woot!!!!! so exciting! congratulations to you guys.
    hugs,
    puglette
    :o)

  3. Great weather tonight to be moving in! Stay safe!

  4. good luck! you will be so tired!

  5. I’m so excited for you , can’t wait to hear how it is…

    MOM

  6. how exciting!

    happy easter allison!

    xoxoxo
    melissa

  7. I know I talked to you this morning but Happy Easter to you both..Have fun unpacking and doing laundry..??

    MOM

  8. Yay!

    Happy Easter!

  9. RE: crate question – no, they only stay in their crates at night. I used the crates during the day early on for potty training, but they’re past that now, thank goodness…..

  10. RE: Doggy Door – no, they hold it all day. I work part time, so I’m usually only gone between 6-8 hours a day. And if I’m gone longer, sometimes my mom will drop by and let them out. I’m thinking about hiring a dog walker a few times a week on the days my mom can’t swing by, though. Not sure just yet, but I’ve recently started teaching again, which means longer hours, and so I’m looking in to it.
    No problem about the questions!

  11. Congratulations Allison! It looks fabulous! I gotta know… which rug??
    I can’t wait for more pictures- keep em coming!

  12. Terry looks pretty buff there from lifting all those console boxes. 😀

  13. Congrats on the new house!!! We can’t wait to follow your progress of turning it into something right out of Architectural Digest!

    Thanks for the barkday wishes and you totally cracked mom up with your happy BEAKDAY wishes for Gilbert! HAHAHAHAA

    Love,
    Salinger

Leave a Reply

 
