Wordless Wedensday

Well, almost wordless. Here are a few decorating things I’m crushing on (besides the Eames chair).

This awesome arched floorlamp!

lamp

Super cool mirror for over the fireplace.

mirror

Morroccon drum for a side table.

drum

And another awesome rug that I’m in love with. Hope Terry likes it!

festival-rug

~ by Nevis on April 8, 2009.

12 Responses to “Wordless Wedensday”

  1. I have loved every single thing you’ve posted lately! We have really similar decorating taste. Hope Terry likes that rug- I think it’s my favorite so far!

  2. Loving that mirror!

  3. LOL … fun, isn’t it?

  4. Love the moroccan drum and the rug. Lamp is cool, but we don’t have the space for something like that.

    🙂
    Roxy’s mom

  5. I have a sweet arched lamp like that in my living room, but it has a rice paper lantern, rather than a mod drum shade. My house is a little Asian-inspired….there is rice paper everywhere and Koi floating around….
    But I love all the stuff you’ve posted so far!

  6. hahaha you are to funny! What kind of rug does Terry like?

  7. Hey! I love that stuff! We are hopefully starting our house search in the fall, but seeing your posts about home decoration are making me want to start now!!
    Have a great weekend!

  8. I could certainly roll with that lamp. I’m kind of crushin’ on it too.

  9. Love the drum table (I saw one recently that was actually a dog crate too!). And that rug – beautiful!

  10. The table and the rug, very nice!

  11. Great rug!!! My fave thus far! Hope the move went smoothly and you are all settled in! Doesn’t it feel great!!!! Congratulations!

  12. Love… all of it! Seriously, gorgeous. Especially that floor lamp!

Leave a Reply

 
