While the humans are away…

…the Pugs get even! Ahhhk! Look what Terry found when he arrived home from work yesterday. What do you think Napoleon & Rukia are trying to tell us?

livingroom-mess

~ by Nevis on January 30, 2009.

18 Responses to “While the humans are away…”

  1. Oh no!!! Did they rip the couch cushion?????

  2. That they want you to change the channel to cnn RIGHT NOW please!
    Hahahah! No, they were really just telling you that they miss you.
    Jemima Jones Beck

  3. holy crap is that the couch cushion??? oooohhhh snap!

  4. Haha no.. I borrowed Shane’s and then under his watchful eye I had to place it on the mantle so Gus won’t destroy it. lol

  5. ooooohhhh nooooo!
    what got into those two puggies?

  6. OMD! They are super mad! If I did that I would probably get a good talking to!
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  7. OH NO! I think they just missed you!? Or they hate the couch?

  8. Thanx fur visitin’ arr site!!

    Did woo get in trublez fur da mess woo made? We wood bee in biggie trublez!!

    Wuv,
    Gus and Waldo

  9. Um, I’m not sure what they’re trying to tell you. If that were me, I would be telling you I want more fiber/meat in my diet.

    Roxy

  10. Maybe they are trying to tell you they want it to snow! LOL! It’s funny, b/c whenever I walk in on a dog made disaster I’m torn between being really angry and laughing hysterically…so I usually scold them while laughing. Completely ineffectual.

  11. Yikes!

  12. That they don’t like orange?

  13. This is our greatest fear but I don’t like orange either. 😉

  14. I think they don’t like the color red!

  15. “We’ve been reading too much of Dennis’s blog.”

  16. maybe they just didn’t like that cushion. LOL

  17. uh oh! 🙂

  18. I agree with James’ answer. lol

Leave a Reply

 
