Wordless Wedensday

rememberwhen

~ by Nevis on January 7, 2009.

9 Responses to “Wordless Wedensday”

  1. Oh yes I definitely wanna find a copy cat recipe of those yummy biscuits!

  2. Hey Allison! I wandered over here from Paper Popsicles. LOVE this layout! That Sassafras is some of my favorite. Very fun pictures too.

  3. Hi, we missed you too! As always, great and fun layout!

  4. i love your layouts allison!
    you are so creative!
    xo
    melissa

  5. Your stuff is so amazing! I really need to sit my but down and start doing my scrapbooking, I have til the end of the month to do one for my mom’s exchange student who was here for 3 months. My parents have over 1000 pictures they took! (She is from a small city in Quebec and had never left the province so my parents took her EVERYWHERE!)
    Question for you, your main background page, what size is it? 12×12?

  6. you guys are so sweet! i love this!

  7. Cute.
    Is Terry related to Gene Simmons. 😀

  8. hahaha! I so love this! My dh loves to make faces like that in photos too!

  9. Adorable scrapbooking! I wish I had the patience. It’s totally worth it, though.

    Thanks for dropping by my blog, btw. 🙂

Leave a Reply

 
