Wordless Wedensday

And because I love this photo:

Momma said, "Knock you out!"

Momma said, "Knock you out!"

~ by Nevis on October 29, 2008.

17 Responses to “Wordless Wedensday”

  1. “I pick your nose – haha!”

  2. Love that picture! Rukia is a spotlight hog!! heehee

    I have pants similar to that and i love them, you can wear them with anything, flowy or fitted shirts, heels or flats. I need a new fuzzy scarf though! 🙂

  3. what a cute lil pug you’ve got there!! my pup loves playing with pugs!

    -sarah

  4. My Mommy says if you wear that outfit you have the most awesome style! She loves every clothing picture you put up there! yes that picture of Rukia knocking Terry out is very funny! K.O.!
    Hugs & Snugs
    Eduardo the Snuggle Puggle

  5. Haha, adorable pic of Rukia! She looks so happy.

  6. Haahaa, that last pic is great!

  7. I want the boots.

  8. Love the photo and your choice of glam!

  9. Nice clothes! I want something yellow but still didn’t find something I like or fits me. Last friday I “accidentally” ended up in the mall and got 4 shirts (2 sport and 2 dressy)… a lot of stores are offering great discounts, I might go back this weekend!
    Oh and that last picture is very funny!

  10. That is a great photo of Rukia and Terry.

    Roxy

  11. LOVE that photo!

  12. Rukia the camera-ham! So cute 🙂

    Mea likes to paw me on the mouth too… maybe she’s telling me to shut up. Or my breath is offensive lol!

  13. hi allison!
    lol! how did you get that photo!
    too funny!
    xo
    melissa

  14. Thanks for the laugh…that photo made my morning!

  15. “Judo chop!”

  16. I love that outfit! Rukia is so cute, “this is my photo op, dad!” Plus, I love the random category tags!
    Hugs,
    Puglette
    :o)

  17. Haha Adorable photo. You snapped it at just the perfect time. Love the outfit!

Leave a Reply

 
