Taciturn Thursday

(from the Napoleon archives)

~ by Nevis on October 16, 2008.

9 Responses to “Taciturn Thursday”

  1. Awwww i want him!!!! 🙂
    Yea it was pretty funny, they both had orange poo for 2 days so I know it wasn’t JUST Gus!!

  2. Why you look so little poley???

  3. Awww! He looks so sleepy!
    Love,
    Jemima Jones Beck

  4. How precious Poley looks there and I agree with Harry…little.

  5. I would love to have a baby pug again! I was in Canine America today to get Bitsy a new harness and she told me your babies are signed up for the parade. She tried really hard to get us to dress up. I think we will just be cheering you on from the side!

  6. oh my gosh!
    he was so tiny! what a cutie patootie!
    xo
    m & e

  7. Puppy!!!!!

  8. Haha his name is bigger than he is. I want to kiss his little paw!
    I was not hurt in the accident. My car is tiny (scion XA) but resisted pretty well. And it was not my fault either. But sincerely, you can’t live without a car in this city. My husband has a huge pick up truck (maybe not that big, but I am small) and it took me a while to get used to it. I am becoming a pro!

  9. omg he is so cute! i think you should add him to your soup!

Leave a Reply

 
