Wordless Wedensday

Not only does Rukia walk all over Poley...

Not only does Rukia walk all over Poley...

She sits on him.

She sits on him.

Some recent layouts that I scrapped.

Some recent layouts that I scrapped.

Close up of my Birthday page.

Close up of my Birthday page.

3 Generations of my women...

3 Generations of my women...

Close up of the picture.

Close up of the picture.

My first photo of Napoleon layout.

My first photo of Napoleon layout.

Mr. Redd, number 1 Teacher!

Mr. Redd, number 1 Teacher!

Close up of Mr. Redd

Close up of Mr. Redd

~ by Nevis on September 17, 2008.

14 Responses to “Wordless Wedensday”

  1. You have talent!

  2. yay! pugadoodles!
    i love your pages too!
    wonderful!
    xo
    m & e

  3. Zombie pugs!

  4. Rukia has gotten big so fast! Is she as big as Napoleon?

    Cool scrapbooking!

  5. Great job on the scrapbooking!

  6. Oh my gosh! Those are some adorable babies! So sweet! And the scrapbooking rocks too! Love the teacher layout! That background paper is cool!

  7. Love the puggie pictures. Your scrapbook pages are always so creative, these are wonderful. I like the picture of the 3 generations. Precious memories.

  8. Those photos of the pugs are so cute. The scrapbook pages are very beautiful. You do such a nice job.

    Roxy

  9. Cute stuff! And cutie pugs!

  10. Awe, she loves her brudder. Great scrapbook pages!

  11. Love the pictures! You are great at scrapbooking.

  12. Wow, Mr. Redd is a very well-dressed teacher indeed!

  13. Haha I am mean huh? Indy hates anything on her.. she is an au naturel pug! lol
    I love your pages, you are so talented!! Does the paper come with all that writing on it or do you do it yourself?
    Gus lays on Indy too…
    I have been to Alaska on a cruise and I loved it!! There were some people my age there too which was nice, but there are certain months when the crowds are younger then 60! lol

  14. Oh what adorable puggie pics. Precious!
    Great layouts, you creative you!

Leave a Reply

 
