Wordless Wedensday

Tired this morning.  Coffee makes it all better.

~ by Nevis on August 13, 2008.

14 Responses to “Wordless Wedensday”

  1. The coffee isn’t working… hahaha

    Happy WW

  2. Hehehehe

  3. Methinks something is amiss…

  4. That’s how mom feels. And she doesn’t drink coffee.

    Roxy

  5. haha! i guess it hadn’t kicked in yet…

  6. Ditto.ZZZzzzZZZZzzzZZZzzz

  7. I know the feeling all too well… I am all about the energy drinks: full throttle, amp.
    But hey the week is half over!

  8. cute picture allison! i lov eyour haircut. 🙂
    coffee does make everything all better, that and a pug (or two).
    xo
    m

  9. i totally feel like this in the morning! hehe.

  10. I feel like this in the morning too!
    Melx

  11. You have to drink it! 😉

  12. Yes, you types it out loud. You are very, very funny. It is hard for mom to get all excited about Mr. Karate, as he is her nephew, but she can see where the appeal would be. She will try to post a picture, just for you.

    🙂
    Roxy

  13. Hey you with the jumpnig puggies… I make Gus sit down when I come home as the scratching from jumping is killer.. especially when there is nothing covering my thighs! Ow!
    Also if you are wearing jeans one day, just stand there, don’t ackowledge them, look at them, speak to them or move. Just stand there. It helps and will eventually work!

  14. Thanks for the comment on my blog. I love that paper bag looking paper too but I have no idea where I got it. I have this big ‘ol stack of paper and I found it in there. If I see it again, I’ll let you know!!

Leave a Reply

 
