Rock ‘n roller coaster…!

Posted by ShoZu

~ by Nevis on July 17, 2008.

3 Responses to “Rock ‘n roller coaster…!”

  1. Was it worth the wait in line….. Looks like it was Hope you both are having fun!!

    MUM

  2. Bitsey and Eli say that Napoleon and Rukia send kisses. We picked them up today and they did spend some time with your babies. The guy at the desk told us it was hard to tell the girls apart, same size and attitude. When they brought out Bitsey she had just had a bath and was “fluffy” – I wasn’t sure it was my girl until I checked the markings on her feet! I think I scared him and he was afraid he did mix them up! Boy are they happy to be home- I am covered in pug fur!

  3. I have one of these!

Leave a Reply

 
