NAMOR For President 2008!

A leader you can fear!Hello land dwelling miscreants. I am Prince Namor of Atlantis. NO! Not Atlanta you moron! That would be Ted Turner and I shall not begin about his assbaggery here. I am also known to you as Namor the First, the Avenging Son, Imperius Rex, the Sub-Mariner. What I shall say to you shall be short and sweet. I want to be your president. I am the Atlantian for the job. I have ruled my undersea kingdom for years and I can do the same for your pitiful masses. I could go on but my accomplishments speak for themselves.

– World War II Veteran

-Attacked America numerous times

-Son of a highly respected Sea Captain Leonard McKenzie

-Most likely not a skrull…maybe.

-The First Mutant…and the last!

-Pro Green Hulk / Anti Red Hulk

-Vulnerable to oxygen imbalance in my blood that trigger manic-depressive mood swings which make me an unpredictable leader and thus leave our enemies in constant confusion.

-I can fly.

-Nailed Sue Richards like a hammer…if you know what I mean.

-STILL knows that Spider-Man is Peter Parker.

-I have personally been to the DC Universe, kicked Aquaman’s ass, and slapped the one they call “Super”man like he was an unloved child.

-Member of the secret Illuminati. I know I should probably not tell you that but you see I am far more intelligent than you so you probably don’t even know what that means.

-Pinball Wizard.

-Personal friend AND enemy of Doctor Victor Von Doom!

BFF!

 

 -Plus I already have the perfect running mate. . .

This image approved by the Doctor Doom Commision to make Richards EAT IT!

~ by vanredd on June 3, 2008.

8 Responses to “NAMOR For President 2008!”

  1. He has my vote!

    In case some of our traffic does not know. I am Van. I contribute the occasional tech review or weirdness. Enjoy!

  2. Hahaha! Too funny! My favorite was “Attacked America numerous times”…!!!

  3. Good Morning!
    I wanted to come by and tell you how much I love Poley’s sleepy picture in the flickr set for thsi week’s challenge.

    so cute!

    🙂 melissa

  4. That is awesome! 🙂

  5. Assbaggery – LOL. That’s a good one. Hasn’t just about everyone kicked Aquaman’s ass? That’s not really much of an accomplishment. Woman once flushed him down the toilet with a turd. The fact that he can fly is a big plus in my opinion – we could save so much $$ on jet fuel that way. Can he carry passengers with him??

  6. OOOO-kay. Personally, I think Superman let him win.

    Roxy

  7. Cool pictures! I liked this! It made me laugh.

  8. Okay, I am totally subscribing to this blog’s RSS feed after reading this one post.

    Namor looks a little too much like Guy Pearce circa Memento in that last illustration, and Sue Storm looks like she’s channeling Linda Hamilton from T2. Which isn’t a bad thing.

Leave a Reply

 
