Traffic coming home..!

Normally there isn’t much traffic at all when I come home – but today there was some sort of accident/gas spill and it completely clogged up our highway. This part here of my commute normally takes me 20 minutes – instead it took 2 hours. Crazy, huh? I thought I’d left traffic like this behind when I moved out to Alabama from Los Angeles.

~ by Nevis on May 28, 2008.

4 Responses to “Traffic coming home..!”

  1. The important thing is you made it home safely. 🙂 Oh, and I clarified my ratings for you on my blog. 😉

  2. Wow! That looks like a whole lot of no fun. Glad you made it home okay.

    Roxy

  3. wow! 2 hours! that happened to us this year too coming home from the gym in a snow storm. it is amazing when a 20 minute drive turns into two hours. i am glad you got home safe though. a gas spill sounds dangerous!i bet the puggies were happy to see you!
    m & e

  4. Oh ew! That looks like the regular rush hour into Vancouver all the time.. (especially worse during morning and evening rush hour!)

Leave a Reply

 
