Look! Thanxs, mom!

My birthday is tomorrow. My awesome Mom sent me flowers (and a balloon!) and it arrived today. Here it is next to the new couch cushions I got last night. What a wonderful birthday I’ll be having tomorrow!

 

Posted by ShoZu

~ by Nevis on May 24, 2008.

4 Responses to “Look! Thanxs, mom!”

  1. Cool!

  2. Happy Birthday Nevis!!

    “This is your birthday song!
    It isn’t very long!”

  3. You are so very welcome my Lovely Daughter.. I really hope you have an absoulutely wonderful birthday. I glad you like the flowers.

    All My Love

  4. Very pretty flowers, thanks for the congrats!

Leave a Reply

 
