Close-up of pretties!

Here’s a close-up of the the flowers. SO pretty! I love the combonation of yellow and blueish-purple!

Posted by ShoZu

~ by Nevis on May 24, 2008.

6 Responses to “Close-up of pretties!”

  1. Those are beautiful! I’m sure they smell just as nice. Hope you’re having a wonderful weekend and Birthday! 🙂

  2. TAG!see my blog!

    hugs-Peg

  3. Happy birthday!

  4. Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday to you
    Happy Birthday dear Nevis
    Happy Birthday to you

    The flowers are beautiful

    Roxy, Lucky & Mom

  5. I’m late but I wanted to say Happy Birthday. I hope you had a wonderful time doing everything or just nothing. smooches

  6. Happy Birthday! Thank you for visiting my blog! Hoe you had a wonderful day!

Leave a Reply

 
