All About Me (In Pictures)

I have been meaning to do this meme since I first saw it but kept forgetting, or there was something else more important to say, or whatever. However, I saw it most recently on my friend Leah’s site and it reminded me that I needed to do this. So…now, today, you will be able to view the sheer awesomeness of ME in a form of picture collage. 

Here’s how it works:
1. Go to http://www.photobucket.com/
2. Type in your answer to the question in the “search” box
3. Use only the first page
4. Insert the picture into your Blog
.
.
Ready? Well here I am:
.
.
.
1. What is your relationship status?
Fiance
.
.
2. What is your current mood?
crazy seal
.
.
3. What is your favorite band/artist?
ac/dc
.
.
4. What is your favorite movie?
Forest Gump
.
.
5. What kind of pet do you have?
two pugs
.
.
6. Where do you live?
Auburn, AL
.
.
7. Where do you work?
Tv station
.
.
8. What do you look like?
brunette
.
.
9. What do you drive? (Rollin’ in my Rootbeer)
Honda Element
.
.
10. What did you do last night?
World of Warcraft
.
.
11. What is your favorite TV show?
Dexter
.
.
12. Describe yourself.
I'm AWESOME
.
.

13. What are you doing today? (Work)
Work

.
.

14. What is your name?
Allison

.
.
15. What is your favorite food?

Cheeseburger

~ by Nevis on April 17, 2008.

16 Responses to “All About Me (In Pictures)”

  1. Great post! I especially like the picture of the crocheted hamburger. Thank you soooo much for the crochet/knit craft blogs. They are awsome and I will have fun getting lots of ideas from them. You are the best!

  2. Personally the awesome Star Wars picture and the crazy seal one’s crack me up!

  3. Dexter is one of my fav shows too.

  4. Love the pics! Hilarious!

  5. That was so fun to read. I keep saying I’m going to do it and never put the time into doing it. I love the brunette saying!

  6. Nice to meet you and thanks for visiting my blog. I love to see more pictures of my distant relative pugs!

    Hugs,
    CoCo the Puggle

  7. Thanks for playing!!

  8. LOL – I love this post.

  9. This is really cute! I keep thinking I’ll see you at Tiger Town. Do you thrift shop at Angel’s and Harvest? Have you been to Canine America($$$$$)?

  10. Yup, mom has to do this. Tomorrow. She has to get to bed for her last day before vacation!

    Roxy

  11. That seal is terrifying. I never thought I would say that about a seal. but I have. New horizons. I like the Star Wars picture very much because it is true.

  12. Love the pics! Too funny!
    Mel

  13. That was fun! I did it a couple of months ago.. fun stuff!
    Thanks for visiting my blog.. I got the hoosier for a steal (150.00) in the shape it was in.. I’ve been offered 500.00 for my black one.. it’s not going anywhere though!!

  14. You ARE awesome…but I will go to bat with you on the brunette thing! HA!:)

  15. Ahh that is too funny!! Dexter is soo awesome.. the books were amazing too. 🙂

  16. I have been meaning to do this meme too~I have it completed-almost just haven’t posted it! I used google images-maybe I should try the photobucket images. It will probably get posted in a few months-lol!

    I just noticed you live in Auburn? My cousin and her husband live there too. I couldn’t even tell you their last name though. They live in the town where Auburn is. They are finished with school. I haven’t seen her in years. They don’t make it up to TN when the whole family gets together.

    Toodles,
    Mere

Leave a Reply

 
