Mission Kick Ass

Find Chuck NorrisYour mission…….should you choose to accept it, is merely this:

1. Go to Google.

2. Type “Find Chuck Norris” and choose the button ~I’m Feeing Lucky~.

3. Read what it says.

4. Come back here and tell me what you found.

__________________________________________

Oh, okay, besides that, what is going on in my life? Not much. Working, Puggies, Video games, watching tv. Oh, that reminds me. We upgraded our cable and I’m completely happy about it because we get the channel “G4” again and now we have like three PBS stations so I am able to watch all the travel and cooking shows that I love that they play on PBS (i.e. Rick Steves Europe, Lidia’s Italy, Simply Ming, Mexico one Plate at a Time, etc).

Oh, and here’s today’s picture of an adorable Pug. Here Poley is doing his hilarious and infamous Pirate impression. Savvy?

I like me some Booty!

~ by Nevis on February 5, 2008.

18 Responses to “Mission Kick Ass”

  1. Done:
    If you have five dollars and Chuck Norris has five dollars, Chuck Norris has more money than you.

  2. Google won’t search for Chuck Norris because it knows you don’t find Chuck Norris, he finds you.

    Too Funny. I need a hidey hole.

  3. That’s an awesome photo of Poley!

  4. Poley: I’ll bet I can take that Chuck Norris guy. Right?

  5. I don’t think Poley could take Chuck Norris, he’s a little too lazy. But he would make an awesome sidekick! 😉

  6. yeargh! Ahoy me mateys and a bottle of rum! Err, sorry, we got carried away, as Poleys pic was so cute, and VERY piratey!
    New job tommorow! Eep! Excited and nervous!
    xxxxxxxxxxxxxxxx

  7. Google won’t search for Chuck Norris because it knows you don’t find Chuck Norris, he finds you.

    That is so funny. Those crazy Googlers. It used to work with the word Failure and hitting I’m feeling lucky brought up George W. Bush’s webpage… which I find funny.

    Poley is cute as always…

  8. That look Poley is giving is too cute. Totally “What you talkin’ bout, Willis?”

  9. Btw, Brillig – thanxs for the heads up about Chuck Norris.

  10. Oh, I love that pic of Poley…you need an eye patch!

  11. Hi, this is Sarah from Pug-a-Day. Can you email me so we can try to figure out the problem you’re having with the widget? Thanks.

  12. What a cute little pirate! I get that look all the time..

    That google thing is too funny! Now run before he finds you! 🙂
    I have seen the George Bush Failure search too. 🙂

  13. That Chuck Norris thing was funny. This is what i found: Google won’t search for Chuck Norris because it knows you don’t find Chuck Norris, he finds you.

    That is an adorable picture of Poley! He looks like he means business. ARRRRR!

  14. Hi Poley, visit my blog. I have something fun for you!

  15. Nice photo

  16. Google won’t search for Chuck Norris because it knows you don’t find Chuck Norris, he finds you.

    Lol, that is awesome! Although my favourite remains “Chuck Norris can shoot down German planes by pointing at them and shouting Bang!” Always makes me think of The Last Crusade where Indy’s dad takes out a German fighter plane with an umbrella.

  17. Google won’t search for Chuck Norris because it knows you don’t find Chuck Norris, he finds you.
    hehehe!
    Love,
    Jemima Jones Beck

  18. hey there!!! thanks for the love on my blog…yes…i took all of the photos on their. got a new camera and i have not stopped;) my hubby loves xbox;)

Leave a Reply

 
