Nevis = Vulcan / Terry = Indiana Jones


Your Birthdate: May 25
                                                   

You excel at anything difficult or high tech.In other words, you’re a total (brilliant) geek.It’s difficult for you to find people worth spending time with.Which is probably why you’ll take over the world with your evil robots!
Your strength: Your unfailing logic
Your weakness: Loving machines more than people
Your power color: Tan
Your power symbol: Pi
Your power month: July
(EDIT) 
Here is Terry’s Birthday info…….
***Your Birthdate: March 3***
You are more than a big ball of energy – you are a big ball of hyper.
You are always on the go, but you don’t have a type a personality.
Instead of channeling your energy into work, you instead go for fun and adventure.
Witty and verbal, you can have an interesting conversation with anyone.
Your strength: Your larger than life imagination
Your weakness: You tend to be pretty scattered
Your power color: Lime
Your power symbol: Lightening bolt
Your power month: March
~ by Nevis on January 31, 2008.

5 Responses to “Nevis = Vulcan / Terry = Indiana Jones”

  1. Cool test. Maybe mom will help me take it!

  2. Good moring!
    What a fun post! You insopired me to look at my birth date meaning. I posted it on my blog today. Thanks for the great link.
    🙂 melissa

  3. Hi!
    I think my reading rang pretty true and emmitt’s was great. what do you think of yours?

  4. I do like the color brown and I *was* planning on taking over the world with evil robots, but now I’m thinking that’s a tad passe. Now I’m using trained puggies to take over the world with NONSTOP cuteness and snuffles.

    Oh, and a more serious note, I did find it somewhat accurate because I tend to think to much rather than following my heart. You know?

  5. Hey! we have the same birthday! May 25 yay! Unfortunatly, the results dont really match me at all! oh well, it was fun reading it anyway! 😀

    Love Livvy xx

Leave a Reply

 
