Just an Update

Good morning, guys! Let’s see, what’s going on in our lives? I’ve been playing a lot of the game, “Call of Duty 4; Modern Warfare” – it’s really fun. It’s the first single player campaign that I’ve ever attempted, so I’m pretty proud of myself about it. I’ve also been doing a lot of cooking; fried chicken, mashed potatoes, hamburgers, baked ziti, taco joes, etc. (Of course, not all of these dishes at the same time). I think Terry has been enjoying all the food. I know that he told me the other day that in his whole life he hasn’t eaten this good. So I feel pretty happy about that.

It’s warmed up over the last week, being in the 70’s during the day, but according to the weatherman it’s supposed to get below freezing tonight. Yikes! I really need to buy a warm coat!

~ by Nevis on November 15, 2007.

One Response to “Just an Update”

  1. Awesome game. Loved the nuke! And snipers! And bombing mission! And end.

Leave a Reply

 
