Super Awesome!

Well, Allison has now moved in and our lives together has started. There has been a lot of change and already a lot of smiles, laughs, and even some tears. It is really hard to get used to living with someone. I have never really had to do it before so it is somewhat of a shock to the system, though it is a good one! The job Allie has done on this home is amazing. I admit I could be somewhat of a pig.  The house has never looked better and not just because it is clean but because she has put her touch on things.

I really like having her here. I have been extremely happy to be reunited with her and to know that this time our time together it will not end after two weeks.

 We have an awesome time playing Halo and other games as well as I get the joy of her cooking. She made some good baked ziti and I LOVE her breakfast sandwitches!

 For the first time in a long time I feel really happy, especially with my mother in the hospital right now. Allie is a great counter balance to all of that.

~ by vanredd on October 13, 2007.

Leave a Reply

 
