At long last…New TV!

I wanted to post how excited I am that tonight finally begins the Fall TV Season Premiere week! I’m completely looking forward to this new show called “Journeyman” starting Roman Hottietonight on NBC. It stars Kevin McKidd who is a dude that goes back into the past and helps people along the way. Kinda sounds like Quantum Leap, but I don’t care. He’s a great actor (he was the lead actor in HBO’s “Rome”), and I love anything with time travel. I hope this show lasts longer that my last favorite sci-fi television show, Threshold (which, I think, only lasted 6 episodes).

Another new show that I’m looking forward to is “Reaping” which is by Kevin Smith. That looks pretty funny – I’ll defiantly check it out. Oh, also the latest Iron Chef show on Food Network where the Chairman and Alton Brown are looking for a new Iron Chef. That should be great stuff!

I’m also looking forward to some of the usual suspects like “CSI” (Las Vegas), “Bones”, “Project Runway”, “Supernatural” and “Ugly Betty”.  

What shows are you looking forward to? Post a comment letting me know!

~ by Nevis on September 24, 2007.

4 Responses to “At long last…New TV!”

  1. Grey’s Anatomy, Duh! I’m kind of dissapointed that you aren’t! Hehhehe

    Hope your well.

  2. Journeyman seems pretty cool. Kind of like Doctor Who meets Quantam Leap.

  3. HEROES!!! 😀 So happy that Heroes started up again last night. I just hope the second season is as good as the first.

  4. Nip/Tuck in October! They’re moving the practice to LA. Oh hell yeah!

Leave a Reply

 
